top of page

Life Update

Hey guys!

How've you been?

I've been great! Thanks for asking!

I've been battling writer's block recently. The battle is rough and tiring, and I've come up with nothing of much interest. So I've decided to update you on my life... boring I know, but it needs to happen at some point.

I'll start with a great fun fact: Trying to cram your week's worth of chem homework into one day isn't a good idea. It's not fun, and it's not easy.

Anyway... What have I been up to recently? (other than swimming through the sea of homework).

I've been working... I work in a kitchen where I get to casually carry around butcher knives.

I've been writing poems and making hardcore videos with a few friends.

I've been planning what my ideal bedchamber would look like because I'm hoping to paint it and decorate it. I want ALL THE MAPS, and fancy wall hangings, and more books, and a comfy chair, and BEAUTIFUL KADOOSHIES (I made that word up, but I don't know what it means).

I've been hanging out with friends and cooking food and learning piano. That's fun too.

My direct future holds my Musical Production, a trip to Nashville ALL BY MYSELF, a month long summer camp experience, A trip to Boston, and NO SCHOOL! I'm excited, can you tell?

We went to NYC quite a few times recently, and I TOOK PRETTY PICTURES!!!

#1

#2
#3
#4
#5

Also we lost power, and my dad made a fire, which I had a field day photographing.....!!!

#6

And lastly, I found a wonderful picture of me being an adorable youngster....

#7

I'm the blond on the left, make sure you don't get confused 😜

Do you think I've changed? how much on a scale of 1-10?

What's your favorite picture from this post?

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!!!

Elise out.


bottom of page